Forum Papier­theater e.V.

Reservierungen

für die Veranstaltungen im aktuellen Spielplan

 

  1. Papirteatret Mecklenborg –  papirteatretmeklenborg.dk
  2. Helga & Frank Buttler/Papiertheater-Museum Hanau: 06184 62300
  3. Aldona & Holger Kosel/Papiertheater an der Oppermann
    papiertheater-an-der-oppermann.de   –    
    papierwolf@freenet.de
  4. Kamilla & Gert Strauss/WIENERpapierTHEATER: 01 402 13 22  –    arch.strauss@aon.at
  5. Harry & Tineke Oudekerk/Vishmarkt Papiertheater: 0031 341 417762  –   houdekerk@tele2.nl
  6. Annegret Garrecht/Papiertheater-Museum Hanau: 06181 258381
  7. Ulrich Chmel’s Papiertheater: 01/505 9269  –   ulrich.chmel@papiertheater.at
  8. Benno Mitschka/Multum in Parvo: 08233 / 79 50 895
    info@spielzeugtheater.com    –  papiertheater-shop.de
  9. Penny & Ludwig Peil: 06131 9722012; 036653 149893;  0151 57427901  –   l.peil@gmx.de
  10. Das Kult – das kleinste Theater Braunschweigs: 0176-23 99 38 25  –   daskult-theater.de
  11. Märkisches Museum Berlin: 030 24002-162
  12. Gabriele Brunsch: 09332 8692
  13. Salon 122 (Burgtheater Peter Schauerte-Lüke), Herr Brand: 0212 800071
  14. Peter Schauerte-Lüke: 01 60/5 54 24 47  –   info@burgtheater.org
  15. vhs Intersdorf: 08136/93 88 35; 08136/80 68 74
  16. Papirniks Papiertheater: 0210 8585629
  17. Joli's Papiertheater: 08745 964611
  18. Haases Papiertheater: 02191 77287
  19. Bamberger Marionettentheater: 0951 9808220
  20. Wolf Dieter Trümpler/Papiertheater Zscho: 0157 783 944 66  –   wolf-dieter.truempler@gmx.de
  21. Robert Jährig/Papiertheater Heringsdorf  –   kartenreservierung@papiertheater-heringsdorf.de
  22. Rüdiger Koch/Invisius:+49 (0) 151 507 48713; 030 45482250
  23. Birthe Thiel/Théatre Mont d'Hiver: 0160 94874291
  24. Kulturladen Zollstock: 0221 2594017  –   kulturladen@zollstock-koeln.de
  25. Figurentheater Mödling: +43 6645139366  –   moep@aon.at
  26. Gisa Naumann-Namba/Papiertheater Tschaya: 05841 9733111; 0151 40526372 papiertheatertschaya@gmail.com